Here to Help

Consult Our Team

Simply put, we can help with anything and everything that doesn’t fit conventional guidelines. With access to a full range of funding sources and options from all available lenders in Canada, plus Spectrum’s internal lending programs, we will ensure your client has the very best option available.

Reach out to our experienced mortgage team and let us assist you in providing a solution for your client.

Our Mortgage Advisor Team

Arnie.Magcalas@spectrum-canada.com 604-676-2063
Daniel.Martys@spectrum-canada.com 604-676-2055
Jeff.Pross@spectrum-canada.com 604-676-2083
Kent.Chan@spectrum-canada.com 604-676-2082
Peggy.Wong@spectrum-canada.com 604-909-6262
Stephanie.Shiu@spectrum-canada.com 604-676-2057
Tom.Scott@spectrum-canada.com 604-676-2071
Institution Specific Inquiries:

BMO@Spectrum-Canada.com
CU@Spectrum-Canada.com
Scotia@Spectrum-Canada.com

Request a Callback

Request a callback from one of our experienced team members. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Callback